hotcountrygal82: no games, BS or drama... ready for the real deal
Smokes Often with Average body type
St.petersburg, Florida
35 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
hotcountrygal82 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Preschool Teacher

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Im shy at first but once you get to know me im out going and easy to get along with. Im very independent and faithful, and like the same out of my partner.I teach preschool and love my job. I enjoy movies,the beach,camping and more. I listen to all types of music,but country is my favirot. Im looking for someone who has their life in order, I want an adult someone who can take care of them selves. I dont want someone who i have to take care of,i want a partner not someone I have to worry about or baby sit. I believe relationships are 100/100 give and take,so if you cant pull your own then dont bother with me, i can do bad alone and dont need someone else dragging me down. I hold my own and do my part and i want the same in a partner.Want to know anything else,just ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's talk and figure it out together....

Mail Settings
To send a message to hotcountrygal82 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 40.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married