sun_n_coronas: No pressure No drama
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Apple valley/ las vegas, California
49 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
sun_n_coronas is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Sr. Mortgage Consultant

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
So a little about me... Im an extremely outgoing woman with a very funny sense of humor(so my friends say). I absolutely love to laugh. I have a witty sarcastic sense of humor......I believe that being able to laugh at yourself is necessary. I'm a mom of 2 amazing guys and I have a gorgeous 1 yr old granddaughter. My boys and I are extremely close and even though my kids are grown, meeting a man with younger kids is great!! I'm big on family... It is very important to me!! I have a great career that allows me to enjoy life on a whim, but can be very stressful and every now and again I need to take a step back and recharge. I am looking for someone that wants to recharge and enjoy life with me....weekend getaways...chillin by a pool having a Corona or going camping in the mountains and just fish fish fish!! FISH ONNN!! I enjoy relaxing at home in front of a fire and a movie is nice too.I love going to sporting Angels Baseball and love my Dallas Cowboys!! I'm a sun put me in a boat at the river or on a lake and I'm a happy girl. I love the beautiful mountains and the smell of pine trees. My favorite tropical spots are the Caribbean, Mexico and Hawaii.I really want to go to Europe and I'm ready to get some more stamps on my passport. I am into anything outdoors. I love to camp, fish(did I say that already?) , hike, golf (even though I could use some help on my swing) I'm a girly-girl tomboy... I'm comfiest in holey jeans and flip flops but I can rock a pair of 5"-6" high And I absolutely love my Old Gringos!! If you know what those are you just earned bonus points! I have 6 tattoos..and you must be ok with that , because they are all tasteful and have very special meanings to me.

About you: Honest, faithful, active,fun, funny, spontaneous, easy-going, adventurous, and financially secure. Hopefully you like sports, dirt bikes, camping, etc. or you're at least willing to try anything new!! You want to enjoy life without all the drama. I do not do drama!!! And I'm not on here for someone to try and change me or vice versa..if you have to change somebody then you're with the wrong person. I don't believe in having separate groups of friends either....,just sayin!. You know like the ones that u send private text messages to and your partner doesn't know them...I know you get what I'm saying!! lol...Its called being respectful of your partner!! VERY IMPORTANT!! And I'm a sucker for a great smile...its a very sexy thing!! Btw please only contact me if we haveĀ things in common. Life is too short to be with the wrong person. And boys in your 20's.. Im flattered but no thank you. A cougar is one thing... breast feeding is another!! Lol.. Good luck fishing!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything casual. The best date are the ones with no pressure...just us hanging out, laughing and just being ourselves. Going to a sports game, having a beer and a dog is always a great time. ...I just want to spend time getting to know each other, be ourselves and have fun in the process. At this age dating is hard enough... Lets just have some fun!! No pressure No drama!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to sun_n_coronas you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 45.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married