ChompNdevour: One day...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Burien, Washington
45 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
ChompNdevour is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Other  

About Me
Hey there, I'm a single 41 y/o male. :(
I am here to date a woman and maybe find someone special.
On my first date.. I prefer to go to a dinner and maybe a drink if there is sparks/chemistry ( not necessarily in that order).
I am Gainfully employed. (speaking of which, where the hell are my lottery tickets?) :-)
I have a lot of good qualities (band a few bad ones, like everyone) and a good personality and would like share them~with you perhaps :o)~
I live West Seattle-ish
I can at the very least give you a good run for your $$ on Jeopardy.
I'm T-shirt and jeans! But I also have a really nice suit- for such occasions.
I have a crazy eyebrow hair that grows really long no matter how many times I notice it and pluck it.
I like to bowl and watch movies, UFC (of course), go to almost any event.
I'm a good cook, but a terrible dish washer!
Rock is my favorite music hands down- I also like popular 70's 80'90's - for that matter some 60's doo wop too lol.
Over all, I'm pretty mellow, CUTE, well mannered/good intentioned man looking for a good woman to spend time with.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Down for pretty much whatever