its_me28311: Why half of y'all married & still trying to date??
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Fayetteville, North Carolina
Details
38 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Libra
Intent
its_me28311 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Personal training







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other



About Dee
Hello ppl
Going to keep it simple because ppl don't read the profile unless they like the pic plus you're just going to ask me the same questions that are in my profile anyway lol....

Born in NY
Raised here (yes I'm from here)
No kids
Never married

I'm a chill laid back guy who speaks my mind & keeps it real so if you can't handle the truth, just check out the next profile. Hopefully this thing pans out but if not, hey, at least I gave it a shot. I wish everyone the best of luck in your searching for success

Please know how to converse. It's boring to attempt to talk with someone who just has one word answers. Just say you're not interested lol


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
You have to have time to date lol. Most ppl just want to talk on here anyways lol


Mail Settings
To send a message to its_me28311 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:25 and 42.
Lives in United States