ReallyDoingThisbe: Hmmmm
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Conshohocken, Pennsylvania
32 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
ReallyDoingThisbe is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Free Thinker
Household Manager/Nanny

Yep, that's my daughters hair bow...

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Kelly
So I'm doing this on a total whim...

I'm educated, and am continuing my education.

I have a daughter. She is my world. Anyone I end up with will always come second to her. It's just the way it is, and I'd expect the same from you if you have any children.

I like to hang out with the people I like best, grill on the deck, cook, drink wine, browse/shop, hang at the swim club and play volleyball, go down the shore, walk in the woods, read the news, read magazines, read books, bullsh*t with friends, board games, go out to dinner, and watch trashy reality TV and dirty HBO and Showtime shows.

I'm a nut over recycling/going green/organic.

I'm sarcastic, somewhat funny, caring, generous, and down to earth. I'm a nurturer by nature. If there's something wrong with you, all the better, it gives me something to fix.

Realistically, I would love to be a stay at home Mom, a domestic goddess of sorts. I like making your breakfast and dinner, packing your lunch, doing the laundry, keeping a nice home, things like that. I'm not sure what was so bad about the 1950s style family era... Note, this does not mean I'm looking for a sugar daddy. But please be able to support yourself.

I'm a bit of a man at heart. I sometimes wonder if God gave me the wrong parts. I fear I think and act a bit too much like a man. I'll likely check out a girl before you do.

I'm Christian, but that doesn't mean you need to be.

I often think really terrible things... like... what a terrific pair of breasts that woman with down syndrome has. I wish I was kidding.

No, I will not send you tit shots, or any other naked pictures, so don't ask.

I'm just looking for a nice guy. Yes, I'd like to settle down and get married eventually. I'm 29, age is creeping up on me. I don't know if I want more kids- it's up for discussion. It would be a bonus if you had kids though! I'm not sure how I feel about the whole online dating thing. My biggest issue is that it feels somewhat forced, or that I'm messing with fate and the natural progression of things. But, at this point, I don't go out much, and don't know how else to go about meeting someone new.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)

Get the POF Mobile Apps