Gingergirl1111: Hello :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Fruita, Colorado
36 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
Gingergirl1111 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Home health care

It's sad when your baby is taller then you

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well I am a nice girl. I like to hang with friends, play pool, workout, play softball, I really like to be out doors also. My favorite place in the world is at the beach or somewhere beautiful near water. I plan on going back to school very soon. I worked for the hard rock cafe for a few years so I have a serious passion for music. I have a lot of friends and love to travel all over the place. I have lived in a lot of places and I love to see new things.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am not a picky girl when it comes to things like a first date. I think dinner is a must to talk and get to know one another. It could also be lunch or just drinks but talking to one another is a great start.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Gingergirl1111 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:19 and 44.
You must have a picture to contact this user.