12waterbaby: Live, Laugh, & Love
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Dublin, California
47 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
12waterbaby is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
Just Me

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Ah, the selling of oneself.....I'm a SINGLE MOM who LOVES my daughter very much. I have physical custody so I'm not really into going out to bars and clubs during the week. My daughters dad spends time with our daughter every other weekend so durning that time I love being a single MOM....LOL I'm a fun and outgoing person 24/7 I'm honest and very hard working. I enjoy all outdoor activities such as wakeboarding, snowboarding, camping, mountain biking, hiking, jogging, playing sports, etc. I pretty much like anything that's fun and I am ALWAYS up to learning new activities! I also like to chill sometimes or dress up and and hit the town. I've recently moved back to northern California from out of state . Im looking for a very special person who is fun, happy, and who loves children. I'm looking for a good-hearted, fun loving, true person. No drama and no games, NO LIES, NO CHEATING.. Life is way too short to sweat the small stuff! It seems to me that men in the CA area are just looking to play games so if this is what y'all are into PLEASE DO NOT RESPOND TO MY POF SITE. I'm looking for someone who is TRUE!!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think for a first date something simple and relaxed and of course fun. I'm a very simple girl.

Mail Settings
To send a message to 12waterbaby you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married