Farfanewgan: :)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Greenville, South Carolina
26 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Caucasian, Aries
Farfanewgan wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
gas turbine fusion specialist

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hello there! I'm new to the Greenville area, and I'm currently a gas turbine fusion specialist at GE. I work on the parts of turbines that start the ignition / combustion. It isn't rocket science, but it kind of is haha.
I'm an eccentric young gentleman who likes to enjoy life. I work a lot, and I work out a lot. I'm also a complete nerd. I am very logical, which is awesome. I can also be very spontaneous though! I'm a very approachable man, and I am very accommodating / understanding. I will also listen to rants and give great advice back, one of the pluses of being logical.

I have a few spare hobbies. I currently Blacksmith, mainly because I like fire and metal haha. I do yoga, it's actually really fun and good for you. I recently started boxing, it's fun and good for stress. I also go to the gym 5-7 days a week.

I'm really new to this area, I'm looking for friends to show me what's out and about. I know Greenville and its surrounding areas offer a lot, I'd just like to find someone I get along with and can have fun with.
I think that's enough about me for now. Any questions just ask.