jgrif1987: Here I am!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Colorado springs, Colorado
30 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
jgrif1987 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
Front desk at Dr's office

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Jackie
I am funny, laid back, smart, & sweet. I love to drive, listen to music, see movies and go to concerts. My favorite kind of music is probably country, but I like a lot of different kinds. I like to hang out with friends and family is a big thing for me.

I'm looking for someone to be my best friend. He needs to be sweet, caring, loyal, smart, independent, funny, and most importantly there for me when I need him.

Some things I would like to do are: four wheeling, hot air balloon ride, paintball, and ziplining to name a few and wouldn't mind having a partner to do them with.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something that would let us get to know each other better. No movies for the first date...can't talk. Something different but not too over the top. I will not go bungee jumping or sky-diving! lol
I would like to be treated like a lady and not just one of the guys.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jgrif1987 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.