hoplessromanticmiranda: don't make me regret doing this!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Shelbyville, Indiana
34 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
hoplessromanticmiranda wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
well hello ladies. Don't know what the hell I'm doing here. So here it goes. My name is Miranda and Im 29,from Indiana. Never thought I'd be doing this for sure but I thought what the hell, why not??!!!! Music is my life,my hobby,life. I sing and write and play alil. I love to listen to bout anything that tells a story, and that is what I write. I love tattoos and think they are soooo sexy lol.That is a weakness of mine and a few others are animals and Football. Im a big kid at heart and love kids, I love to make people laugh especially children nothing is cuter sounding than a childs laugh. I have no kids but am not opposed to having them or adopting. A goal of mine is to eventually adopt a child with downs syndrome. I don't want to tell you too much because I want you to learn more as time grows and if you're interested then you'll ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I definately love to talk so you won't go to a movie with me on our first date. I want to get to know you so of course some type of relaxed setting where we can talk and get to know each other. A nice picnic in the park or a walk on the canal downtown is relaxing and peaceful. I'd definatley love to treat the lady I'm taking out,yes I'm old fashion and kinda cheesy at times, but my parents have been married since my mom was 15!!! So I respect love and women with every thing I have in me!!