kennyray005: Stay humble and keep positive vibes
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Garner, North Carolina
Details
26 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black, Pisces
Intent
kennyray005 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
A waiter







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
About me I work for TGI Fridays I’ve been there for 6 years now I’m a very kind hearted loving caring guy once you get to know me more. When I’m not working I like hanging out with my friends or stay at home listen to music and clean up. I am 420 friendly if that’s a problem for you I understand but it helps out with my stress and minor pains that I have. I’m looking for someone who can understand me or get to know me before you judge me. I’m also a big kid at heart I love to have fun and play video games.

But you want to know more about me ask me I'm an open book

Snapchat: teddy_bear05

IG: toosaucy_420

Possibly going go karting maybe even laser tag if she is interest but mainly something fun


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
What’s your most favorite thing to do when you have down time ?


Mail Settings
To send a message to kennyray005 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:20 and 28.