tanyadavis1: just tryin to meet new people
Smokes Often with Average body type
Texas city, Texas
41 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Libra
tanyadavis1 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Tanya
so im kinda new at this lol i just moved to kilgore kind of on a hope and a prayer . 2 kids and a divorce later i guess i just needed a new start .so here i am and so far i love it here ! i work alot and i love my job . i like to hang out and watch movies and cook and on the other hand i love to go out to the bar once and awhile . i plan to stay in kilgore for a long time and most likely settle down here . im origanally from galveston tx and love the water and everything that goes with growing up on the island .i am very family oriented and have a huge and very close family .my kids stay in north carolina with thier dad for now . i miss them terribly . i like all kinds of music and i absolutly love tattoos i have quite a few myself and think they are very attractive .

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
this is a hard one lol i love to do new things i like goin to the movies out to dinner hanging out at the bar and sometimes i like to just hang out at the house and relax im not hard to please im really pretty laid back . i love flowers and everything that the whole first date experiance entails lol

Get the POF Mobile Apps