quietguy704: Starting Over
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Waterville, Ohio
56 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Cancer
quietguy704 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Design Engineer

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I enjoy being active and busy, yet I also enjoy the quiet times too. Being on a lake when the sun goes down, or walking across a frozen lake in the winter. Enjoying a good movie or sitting next to the fireplace. I enjoying walking along the beach or hiking through the woods. I enjoy a day at the zoo or the museum. I enjoy good conversation and have no problem telling how I feel. I try not to push my beliefs on to others, it is hard at times when you see that those you care about are doing things that are hurting themselves or others. In that situation I will speak up even if I endure that wrath of those I am trying to help. I do enjoy helping others and I have been envolved as like a scout leader for years. Had to give most of that up as my new job has taken me out of the area thus I am starting over in my life.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I guess find a small cafe and talk order dinner and see if we have something in common. I pretty much like to let my date decide where she would like to go and do? But I can make the arrangements if she likes I am flexible.