rebaba: Love to laugh!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San francisco, California
62 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
rebaba is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Technical Support

A beautiful day at Pacific Beach in San Diego with my late dance partner...Our last "best day ever" together!

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Me
I am an affectionate person by nature and have friendships that have lasted my life time. I am sincere and considered by those closest to me to be a sympathic and caring friend. I am looking for the same, someone to hang out with initially. Possibly travel (one of my favorite past times), go to movies, hike, dance, hear live music. If it develops into something more serious great, but, first and foremost I'm looking for a friend/companion that enjoys similar interests.

I am a retired dancer, with over 40 years in the entertainment business. I am very energetic and love all kinds of physical activities like dancing, hiking and as I've said, traveling. There are few things I love more than experiencing new and different cultures, their architecture, art and of course foods.

I have had the good fortune to have travelled extensively as a professional dancer. In my late 30's I co-founded and was co-director of a popular ethnic dance company here in San Francisco. I continue to teach dance and mentor young dancers.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Talking and getting to know one another with a nice glass of wine or good coffee. San Francisco is full of great bars, restaurants and cafes to choose from as an initial meeting place.