Rosario02: You never know until you try.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
West babylon, New York
46 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
Rosario02 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I def want kids so if you dont no need to stop here.

I work in the airline industry but I dont like to fly. I enjoy dinner and drinks. I try to get to the gym at least 3 times a week. Family and friends are very important to me. I am looking for some one who is nice. Who takes care of themselves. I guess someone who I can laugh with and have fun with no matter where we are. If you take yourself to serious, and you cant laugh about yourself then your not for me.

If you speak italian this is a big plus. I do not speak italian but I would love to learn. I have been to Italy a few times and will go back as offen as possible.

I like to try new things but nothing to crazy. I dont jump out of airplanes, parasail or swim with sharks. If you are looking for someone to do things like this with it is not me.

Any further questions just ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner and drinks.