carekitty: ...
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Richmond, California
28 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Caucasian, Scorpio
carekitty wants to date but nothing serious.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
so i am not really good at this whole online dating thing but i guess i can give it a shot. i am a pretty simple girl. in my spare time i like to go to concerts. i love live music. i listen to a lot of pop punk. i really like work. i work at a coffee shop and love it. i want to go to school eventually but i am not sure exactly what i want to do with my life. i have a wonderful family and the best friends in the world. i try to play video games when ever i get the chance. i dont know what i would do with out my xbox. i have 6 tattoos, they are all on my arms and each one means something special.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
the perfect first date for me would just be getting a cup of coffee and talking with the other person. i wanna get to know the other person i don't think that you can do that in a dark movie theater or restaurant. i just want to sit in the sun have a cup of coffee and a couple of cigarettes and get to know someone new