Click2refresh: Quick! Pick me before my mom sees me on here!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Folsom, California
49 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aries
Click2refresh is looking for a relationship.
Some college
I manage a baseball team...

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
First off, if I had a dime for every time I've posted an ad online for a date...I'd have 10 cents!
I've always believed in "organically grown" - meeting my mate at a Starbucks, grocery store, mall, strip club;-)

I'm active, healthy, spontaneous, love the outdoors, love to cycle, cruise, bbq's, good friends, long walks on a sandy beach, blah-blah-blah... you know, instead of going on and on with all the humdrum- how about:

Coke not Pepsi
Red not white
Free range not cage free
Cast iron not non-stick
Vitamins not pills
Action not reaction
Partner not passenger...

Fitness is a must for me. I thrive on a positive mental attitude. Life gets intense at times. Thus, I like to spend my free time with like minded individuals. I love adventurous bicycle rides (death ride, centuries) working out in the gym, to just lounging around. I really enjoy healthy cooking. However, I love dining out. Sushi and fish are my favorite...nachos my weakness! :)
I'm also a music junkie. From Neil Diamond to Nirvana...Bee Gees to Beastie Boys and most everything
I own my own business and can be flexible to do many things on a moments notice. And most of all I like to laugh...especially at myself:)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere fun for a drink and some people watching. ;)