cmdshlmql: Hello
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Everett, Washington
44 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Caucasian, Libra
cmdshlmql is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Comic Nerd

July 31st, 2015

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Since, this site doesn't let me pick the option of being legally separated, so I couldn't pick it ... legally separated is not the same as just separated ... it is nearly the same as being divorced ... you have to file legal papers, divide up the assets, set up child support, and etc ... the only difference according to the lawyers is that I am still allowed to be covered under his health insurance ... the lawyers tell me that I am about 5% married to get this .. ..

What can I say about myself, I used to be super shy, but got very motivated to overcome that due to the fact that my oldest kid was diagnosed with autism and it was my duty as a mother to do all I could for him; I am a mom of two kids - one son and one daughter. I am very family focused, and therefore usually prefer to spend most of my spare time interacting in hobbies and actvities with my kids (their friends too), the man in my life, and then the rest of my relatives (mother, grandfather).

I can be difficult to figure out, as I like a wide range of activities and interests. My hobbies include, gardening, volunteering for disability, elderly or children's groups, roller skating, family history research, learning other languages (at one point I could say hello in 10 different languages), reading books, educational activities, watching TV, and movies... and I love listening to music - I like a wide range of music... I listen to such things as: Miku, vocaloids, Lady Gaga, Celo Green, Elvis, Randy Travis, Guns 'n' Roses, AC/DC ... and many others.

What makes me unique ... there are tons of little things that make each of us different and at the same time also allow us to have stuff in common with someone else too... everything from our favorite flavor of ice cream to the way that we part our hair ... we are all an interesting blend of items that are mixed together to create us.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Any thing that is fun and enjoyed by both people.