toddk22: Bazinga
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Las vegas, Nevada
30 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
toddk22 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Senior Parts Consultant


I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hi, I'm Todd I'm 27 years old. I'm a senior at UNLV majoring in accounting. I work as a parts advisor at Nissan. Lived in Las Vegas for almost 20 years now. I take my career goals, work, and school seriously. I have my stuff together (job, car, own place)

I'm not a club person. Much rather go to a bar. I can use the words your and you're properly in a sentence as well as any other contraction. I'm up for outdoor activities (hiking, jet skiing, going to the lake, fishing) eventhough I never get to do those things. I like trying new things and anything adventurous and spontaneous. Road trips and roller coasters (I.e. six flags)

Favorite movies are Step Brothers, Wedding Crashers, and Old school. Could quote those all day and still wouldn't get old.

I don't dance, have 0 piercings, and a tattoo I hate. Sorry ladies, I know that's a deal breaker for some of you.

I hope some of this meets your "man vs boy" criteria haha

So message me if this somewhat catches your interests and let's see where it takes us

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Drinks or possibly a whole meal if that would be agreeable.

Mail Settings
To send a message to toddk22 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps