Age: 41
JonnyP151: Looking for my better half :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Warwick, Rhode Island
36 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
JonnyP151 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Industrial Valve Repair

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Im not too good at this, but here goes :)

I am a pretty down to earth, laid back kind of person who is seeking a genuine girl to share good times with. I am looking for a relationship based on trust and honesty...I don't play games! I'd like to meet someone who shares the same ideas on a relationship. When I'm not working, i enjoy anything from going out for drinks or dinner, jogging, outdoor activities of all kinds, watching a movie or some tv. I'm a big time home town sports fan, but i don't fault anyone who roots for the visiting teams(my best friend is a die hard Laker fan!). During the summer I like to go to Block Island when I can, i really like how peaceful the water can be...It can be very calming. Whenever possible, I enjoy going to a game or a local concert with friends. They're always a good time out! Currently, I am working for a small family business doing industrial valve repair and field service.

Must love dogs! I have a 5 year old boxer puppy named Shelby, she's a big part of me...I have had her since she was a puppy, and I wouldn't trade her for the world...

I'm sure I forgot something, so feel free to message me if you're interested in getting to know me better

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything from coffee or drinks to dinner...or if the weather is nice a walk along the sand or a rock wall somewhere! Any place where we can talk and get to know each other better, I'm up for it :)