little-angel37: Checking it all out!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Hot springs, Arkansas
42 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Taurus
little-angel37 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
stay at home mom

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Sallie
Love to just have fun
Listen to music
hope my kids grow up to be strong young men
looking for a kind man who will respect me
My 2 boys come first and foremost in my life!!!!!!!!!
I love hanging with friends and family when I can
I like different kinds of music to the oldes to classic rock
I love just getting in the car and riding long road trip just to see where ever we end up
I love going to the lake
I love to go on motorcycle rides when my friends take me
I want to find that special person that will not judge me
I might not be perfect but i'm me and that is what matters
I love spending time at the lake, just sitting out under the stars, enjoy cookout with friends
Sit by a fire outside and cuddle
I like to fish but been a long time since the last time I did.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner and talking then walk by the river under the stars or by the lake. Play it by ear lol

Mail Settings
To send a message to little-angel37 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:32 and 44.
Must not do drugs