1SweetHoneyisback: Let's take it outside
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San ramon, California
53 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Caucasian, Pisces
1SweetHoneyisback is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Gentlemen, start your engines...

Took a short brake but I am back with a new outlook. I am overall healthy and happy with my life right now. I am hoping to meet a man who knows what he wants and sees it in me. I have been single for a little over 2 years and do not have any Ex issues.
I love to dance, have had a lot of lessons. I like to cook and enjoy a challenge in the kitchen as well as American Favorites. I am quite domestic all the way around. I camp nearly every weekend even in winter with a group of friends. I hope someday to have a partner that I can include in this.
I also have a more refined side and am comfortable in an upscale environment. I have a "Young Spirit" and generally date younger than myself, but age is not a factor as long as you can keep up. My preference is white with dark hair, average to athletic build. However I have found the most important factor is how a man treats me.
One last note: I have a cat that I will not part with for any reason.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like to eat...

I like a first date to be lunch, dinner, brunch or a picnic. I don't do coffee interview dates, way to awkward. A glass of wine someplace public yet quiet is good too.

Get the POF Mobile Apps