Monahan42: Looking for a Good woman to hang out with
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Prescott, Washington
53 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
Monahan42 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Class Clown
Residential Advisor

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Paul
I am a 52 year old man that has done may things in my life. I grew up in California but moved to Washington to better my life. I now work with troubled teens to lead them down a better path. I am new to this area and am interested in meeting women who are looking for a relationship. I am an easy going man that has no drama in my life. I enjoy sports, movies, fine dining, and I like spending time with family. I am not perfect and I do not expect perfection from anybody I meet here but I do believe in honesty. I will always be honest with you and can only hope that you would be honest with me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner and a ball game. That is mine but I would not do that to you so it would be a nice dinner in a restaraunt that is not fast food (we are not on a 2 minute date). The restaraunt would be someplace that would not mind us sitting for an hour getting to know each other. If it is going good then a walk by the river is always nice.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Monahan42 you MUST meet the following criteria: