sailthecrest2012: An outdoor type now travelling around the North
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Whangarei, Northland
70 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
sailthecrest2012 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a guy that can relate to people from all walks of life, and enjoy being with and around people.

As I am travelling throughout the North Island I will be changing my location Town / City as I move leaving Whangarei and heading for the Coromandel and BOP.

I like to laugh and enjoy meeting new people.

I was also trained in massage which is now a part time interest / business. Magic HANDS.....that's what I get told...., I'm a tactile person.

For many years I had a photography Studio in Auckland.

Have travel extensively in Europe North Africa and have dropped into many other countries.

Not into the club/pub life, the occasional night out is OK. I like to do things on the spur of the moment.

Into Fishing, Boating, Sailing, scuba diving, Walking, gardening, Cooking is is one of my greatest interests, I prefer to cook for others.

I have now take delivery a caravan and have started touring around the North Island, and would love to find a soul mate to share this new adventure or others.

Into most types of music EXCEPT heavy metal and hip hop

Enjoying life for what it is.

"life is not a dress rehearsal"

I have a good SOH (AND AM NOT POLITICALLY CORRECT) and I enjoy the same in others.

What do I want??

May be you could be a friend, or possibly more, who knows lets find out!!

Intelligent conversation on a wide range of topics would be a bonus

I am looking for someone who is a happy person and keen to have fun. A person who enjoys a wide variety of things especially to do with the outdoors. Someone who is keen to tramp, fish, camp / caravan, boat, as well as watching the stars on a clear nigh..., Walking on the beach on a stormy day..., Swimming in the sea, may be some of the above not all.....On the other side a person who is warm and affectionate and enjoys cuddles candlelight flowers, and being appreciated.

I would relocate for the right person!

I have the opportunity to sail on a 40ft yacht it would be nice to have someone to share this new adventure with!

No, I am not looking for "perfection but, I will be happy to find someone who makes me happy and I them.

An interesting person with a GSH is a must as I like to laugh and be with someone that can match my sense of humor and can laugh with me and at themselves, and enjoy every day for whatever it brings.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lets start by meeting for a coffee at a nice location and find out more about each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to sailthecrest2012 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:55 and 65.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps