MannyF77: Making moves
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Davie, Florida
40 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Caucasian, Libra
MannyF77 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Retail Sales Management

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Cat Second Language Spanish

About Me
I am independent, hardworking, have my own place and like to do anything fun. I play video games but my favorite activity is to watch movies with a special someone. I have goals oriented on completing my education, career advances and if the opportunity presents itself, relocating to a more sound place to raise a family of my own. I enjoy all types of music but classic rock and country are my favorites. I was a DJ in my time, but now I like to sit at home and play my guitar. I am unique in the way I carry myself, i use humor as my weapon of choice i try to keep the mood lively as much as possible no matter how bad the situation can be. I AM a Romantic person, from roses to candlelight dinners ( I love to cook....MY KITCHEN!!! ) I dont mean to sound shallow, but I'm a slim guy, looking for a slim to average girl. Looking for someone who can complement me. Anything else
ask... message me, unlike 99% of the people on this site , i will respond even to say i'm not interested i think its the curteous thing to do

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date would be something simple.A quaint place to have dinner, calm and quiet so we can converse and get to know each other. Above all the date should not finish with a handshake, it should finish with a kiss. A kiss has its own story to tell.

Get the POF Mobile Apps