Monrealese: La Vita e' Bella
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San diego, California
71 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
Monrealese is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Retired - Admin Assistant, Teacher's Aid

In my garden 7/11/14

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Italian

About Me
I was born in Sicily and grew up in Ohio. I am in love with music and dancing, laughter, and day trips (whether it be the mountains, desert, or the ocean). Enjoy listening to 50's & 60's rock & roll, Frank Sinatra, Country Western, Jazz, and Opera.

I love to travel, going to museums, theater, and concerts. Enjoy hiking our local mountains, some bike riding, or even impromptu trips are also fun and exciting.

I am looking for a long term meaningful relationship. I value many things, but being sincere, kind, thoughtful are at the top of my list. How about you?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet over a glass of wine and see where our chemistry takes us.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Monrealese you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:65 and 74.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps