Donnacjr: Be urself and honesty is the best policy
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Warrington, UK
42 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
Donnacjr is looking for a relationship.
High school
Beach Bum

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
I am happily divorced with 2 children ... I spend most of my spare time doing mediumship , I'm a big Liverpool fan and I enjoy travelling and drinking nice wines. I love hairy legs and chest on a man.... I am a down to earth person and what u c is what u get . I'm honest as I believe honesty is the best policy ,And sometimes my brain to mouth filter gets me into trouble . I also love Warrington wolves especially lee briers.... If u haven't got a picture please don't message.... Also I don't log out much as it is an app on my fone just because I don't reply it doesn't mean that I have read Ur message and I'm not being shallow by not replying I just haven't read .... Patience is a virtue !!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Wud be to have a cup of or coffee and go from there .. But I must admit if I don't feel like we gel then I wud tell u there and then :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Donnacjr you MUST meet the following criteria: