Slinkygirl311: "Not here permanently"..."stop looking so desperat
Smokes Often with Average body type
Currently corona, not for long, California
31 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
Slinkygirl311 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
A shitty job

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Alicia. Oc/La native(lived just about everywhere in socal), just left San Diego after four years for glorious Corona for a little while(I'm going back to sd eventually). im not exactly sure what im looking for, but im open. I enjoy art, music, beards and tattoos. I like Shameless, its always sunny in philly, breaking bad, and sons of anarchy. If you look like charlie hunnam, what up?! Some (f my favorite movies are Heathers, the unheard music, anchorman, mesrine parts 1&2, home alone, peewees big adventure etc the list goes on

X, pinback, black flag , siouxsie and the banshees, GGetc etc
No bros
No douchebags
No guidos
No tweakers
No lovers of ed hardy
No juggalos
Stoners are fine(I'm not one)
No bible thumpers

**stop putting your hot friends in your user picture

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We can sit around and fart for all I care(PLEASE, for the ****ing love of god of whatever you believe in...THIS IS NOT LITERAL, and your messages are not clever), but please, just be interesting and interested.

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps