Age: 36
Long Term
Age: 34
Long Term
6footblueeyes: Casual, easy going guy
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Langley, British Columbia
37 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
6footblueeyes is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
Welder/ Fabricator

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Aaron
Best way in a short way to describe myself is fun loving an easy going guy. I enjoy being out doing fun stuff on nice days or just sit around a be lazy on rainy days. I work hard at my job an take it seriously. Im a casual guy with who I am as person but also how I dress. Skate shoes an hoodies to give you an idea. I like lots of different types of music, but rock an alternative is most likely my favorite. I enjoy cooking...even tho I'm not a world known chef haha. I have a smartass sarcastic sense of humour, so if you did too we may just hit it off. Not too sure what else to write about myself. Just looking to maybe meet someone who has simular interests. Not a huge fan of trying to describe myself on a computer screen haha. Meeting or even talking/texting is better.
Thats about it for now. Maybe we'll talk sometime.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for coffee or a couple drinks. Walk out on the pier see if we hit it off :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to 6footblueeyes you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 40.

Get the POF Mobile Apps