kansai7: Hey!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Hollywood, California
44 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Other
Asian, Sagittarius
kansai7 is looking for a relationship.
Some University

My birthday Last year.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets Second Language Japanese

About Me
Thank you for stopping by. :-)

I have been living in L.A. for the last 12 years. Prior to that, I lived in San Francisco for 3 years, going to art school,
and also Sydney Australia and London.
I am originally from Japan, but I do feel like I belong here now, and I feel like I am a tourist when I go home for holiday (lol)
Often time, people tell me I don't act like Japanese person any more, but I am very Japanese at heart, and very proud of it! :-)

I enjoy doing many different things from hanging out in nature, spending a day on the beach, hiking, camping,
to going to nice restaurants, staying at B&B, visit winery, e.t.c...
But one of my favorite things to do in life is traveling!
I like being a backpacker and exploring the world, going to some tropical island chilling on the beach.... or drive to the desert
and camp out for few days..... I can never get enough of it!!!!!!
I got to experience a lot of things in life, so I know what I like and what I don't like..... but I am always willing to try
something new, and see what's up. :-)

The music I listen to is Jazz, Reggae, R&B, Underground Hip Hop, world music and e.t.c.....

I like down to earth people who can carry a nice smile on their face and be kind to others. :-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
coffee, dinner, drinks....... what ever works! :-)

Mail Settings
To send a message to kansai7 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be married