Age: 33
Hang Out
Age: 31
Long Term
Age: 32
cuesta04: Trying to keep a fishy once he's hooked :p
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Morro bay, California
31 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
cuesta04 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Management/ marketing

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a college grad with a degree in Marketing! I love living in California and being outdoors is something that I love doing. I'll try ALMOST anything at least once. I just want to have a great time in life and enjoy every day as it comes. Life is way too short to dwell on negativity and hardship. I am extremely driven and I can't wait to start a new career because the future looks extremely bright. I see myself as an outgoing and bubbly person who loves meeting new people and has a passion for life. I love going to sports games and concerts. I love music and I'm a big Country Music fan but I’m open to almost anything. I'm looking to meet new people on here & see where it goes!!

I'm honestly not looking for the perfect person... I'm just looking for the perfect person for me!!!

I love traveling and experiencing different cultures. I would love to travel through Europe and since I was born in Portugal, I would be stoked to go back and visit within the next year or so! I was a year old when I moved here so I'm as American as they come :)

Big Sur & Carmel are two of my favorite places to be!

If you want to know more, just ask!!! Nothing for a hookup so PLEASE don't ask or except

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything that involves a glass of wine and a lot of laughs. I'm really easy going so I'm down for anything! Zip lining, hiking, hit up a local farmers market, wine tasting or even a cooking class would be fun!! Spontaneous & active type dates allow for no dull moments ;)

Get the POF Mobile Apps