SacCityGal2012: Looking for a fun guy!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sacramento, California
52 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
SacCityGal2012 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Real Estate

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me

I'm recently single and feeling brave enough to put myself out there again. I'm carrying a bit of baggage after a not-so-great marriage, but I think most of us on here - if we're honest - are carrying a suitcase or two.

I'm a relaxed type of woman who likes to be treated kindly by her man. I will certainly treat him kindly in return. In my free time, I enjoy walks by the river and drives to the ocean or mountains. I love to do anything spontaneous...Just jump in the car and go! I always see the best in people and I enjoy learning about other people and their life story.

I'm not looking for Prince Charming, just a decent guy who knows what's really important in life. Someone with a kind heart, a listening ear, and an understanding nature.

Good luck to you in your search and thanks for taking the time to read my profile. If you have any questions, don't be shy, just ask!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something casual and fun - no pressure - so we can see if there's chemistry!