stymie29: Here we go...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Deridder, Louisiana
40 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Mixed Race, Libra
stymie29 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
I work for my uncle

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
About me...well, I am a single Dad with a four year old son that lives with me, and a 15 year old daughter that lives with her Mom. I put my family first in everything. I'm very easy going...Life is too short to let things you can't control stress or worry you. I am the type of person that will do almost anything for someone, and not expect anything in return. I pride myself in my integrity and loyalty, and look for the same in others.
I like to laugh, I'm quick witted and can be quite a smartass.
I am an open book to anyone that cares to take the time to "read" so whatever you might want to know feel free to ask. I am a huge fan of people that can spell and use were, we're, to, too, two, there, their, and they're correctly.

If you've read this far and want to know more about me then just ask, and I will tell. I am very open but don't just give information away.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple, casual, that will allow us to talk...

Mail Settings
To send a message to stymie29 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.