alexandro074: We make a perfect couple
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Sunny isles beach, Florida
Details
43 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Taurus
Intent
alexandro074 wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Registered Nurse







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language Spanish



About Me
A little bit about myself:.I’m a hopeless romantic, and old fashioned to a certain degree. I’m also honest, independent, and laugh every chance I get.
Things that I love: Dine out ( also love cooking) , going to the movies , going on day trips to local attractions, dancing, celebrating special occasions, walking at the beach, having romantic nights at home, cuddling. There are so many things I love that the list would be endless but I think these are enough to give you a fair idea about my interest.
What I’m looking for: An honest woman with strong family values who is cheerful and optimistic, romantic but also practical. Someone who is generally happy and doesn’t get worked up too easily. A woman with her own career who has a sense of individuality.
Things I don’t want: jealousness, possessiveness, selfishness, dishonesty. Although I love children, I prefer to meet someone with no kids.
Things that I can offer: A reward of lifetime devotion, long kisses that last for days, a partner that loves to cook and doesn't mind sharing in the household chores, someone to wash your back, a shoulder to lean on, and someone who will hold you at night.
If you think you may have found my smile, please e-mail me, let’s become friends and get to know each other... and see what happens..
Thanks.





Get the POF Mobile Apps