dwilly78: Likes long walks on short piers.
Smokes Often with Average body type
Durham, Oregon
39 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
dwilly78 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I live by myself, I pay my own rent, I wear socks that match and I love my mom. I wear business dress to work, but I don’t polish my shoes. The most interesting man in the world asks me for advice.
I believe experience is worth more than education.
I have a 2 and a half year old, half of the time. He has an infectious laugh and a smile to melt your heart. If I think you are special enough I will let you meet him.
I like any type of rock music, that includes alternative, metal, thrash and just about anything with heavy guitar and drums. I like Frank Sinatra and Dean Martin. I do not admit I like some country music.
I like movies. Usually on my couch with a beer. Scary movies should be watched in the dark, with someone to grab onto, wrapped under a blanket.
My favorite pastime is taking my Jeep way up into the woods with my friends and then camping overnight.
Other interests include shooting, video games, cooking, being awesome, tinkering on my Jeep, and riding my mountain bike, going to the zoo, park, and Children’s Museum with my boy.
I shave my head, but have a big goatee. It’s naturally red and likes to be pulled on. It can tickle at times. I wear a belt and glasses. I love how comfortable my crocks are, but I won’t wear them out of the house unless I am by water.
Interested? That’s good, I knew you were. Ask me how.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
yes, it usually comes before the second one.

Mail Settings
To send a message to dwilly78 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps