RW2007: You found me?
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Merced, California
57 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Capricorn
RW2007 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I enjoy spending time at the beach because, I'm a island girl.I love all kinds of music.I would like to go back to being a truck driver. I've been thinking about it alot or going back to being a butcher.What makes me unique is, I am who I am. No game player and,honesty is the one thing that,a guy has to have the guts to do because,without that there is no respect.I love to travel and camping,fishing,riding horses.I am opened to try something new. If your golng to contact me,I am firm on the no B.S. game player. I don't have time for it because, I have better things to do than the cat and mouse game. I want someone who likes the small things in life like holding hands or to cuddle up and watch a movie at home together. I like it when a man takes charge.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
If I'm going on a first date with someone, it would be nice if,it was the person in his photo.We could meet have coffee so,we could find out alittle about each other. Be honest so it's really getting to know.We could talk about doing something else if, that's not what you want to do.

Mail Settings
To send a message to RW2007 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:39 and 57.
Lives in United States
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps