Mojo8428: Sleeping diagonal in my bed!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Mchenry, Illinois
33 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
Mojo8428 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Public Works

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Joe
I grew up in this small town with the exception of moving to Florida for a year. I like to be outdoors when the weather is nice. Canoeing and kayaking are a great way to spend a saturday or sunday. I love music and will listen to pretty much anything. Going to live shows, outside, in the summer is my idea of a good time. I'm not too big on the bar scene but will go from time to time. I'd rather have a fire with some friends and maybe a few drinks, or just stay in, make dinner, and watch a movie. I would like to move west within the next couple of years. I love warm weather and mountains. I am looking to find a down to earth girl who I can share all of the life events that await me. One who I can pick me up when I'm down (not literally) and will allow me to do the same for her.
I am an independent person who works hard for what I have. I have a house, a car, a job, an awesome dog, and great family and friends. Just one piece left to my puzzle.
I don't really know what else to say right now so if there is anything you would like to know, just ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Really anyplace we can talk. Coffee, dinner, park. On the first date I like to just get to know each other a little better.
??Let's go out to dinner and see a movie!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Mojo8428 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:34 and 55.

Get the POF Mobile Apps