28Quanny28: 23, Working, and independent.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Las vegas, Nevada
26 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Black, Virgo
28Quanny28 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some University
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Marquan Austin
Not on here looking for a hook up or one night stand. Looking to make new friends, possibly date depending on if we click or not and to create good vibes.
I love to work out, play sports, video games, shop, and spend time with friends.
I love music as well such as blues, jazz, r&b, hip-hop, gospel you name it I like it Lol.
I love to dance and I am a very goofy individual.
I am a Virgo so of course I'm a hopeless Romantic. I'm very sweet and nice but can be a ass of you take me there. For the most part I am all smiles and I am loving life.
I work, have my own car, own place and am very family oriented.
I work hard for everything I have and take no handouts.
I do not have any kids. I am open to maybe having some in future.
I don't like women that play games and that act like children of that's you then keep scrolling.
If you want to know more DM me and we can chat.
IG: Quannydoesit28