mikeyb1127: Life...Laugh...Love
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Fall river, Massachusetts
40 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
mikeyb1127 is looking for a relationship.
High school

love Vegas

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog Second Language Portuguese

About Mike
I'll start with I don't do drama my life is pretty clean and simple. If you have drama or baby daddy issues keep it moving, I'm not the guy for you!! With that being said I'm a spontanious person, I enjoy staying fit and living a healthy life isn't a phase for me it's a lifestyle. I enjoy taking off for the day to big cities and checking out new places. I enjoy walks on the beach at night, listening to the ocean waves crash at shore. I listen to a-lot of different types of music. I enjoy mixed martial arts and extreme trail riding when I have free time. My daughter is my world and makes me the man I am today.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Fun, outgoing, laughter, Goal is to make me remember our night the next day! find me on Instagram 1_SHOT_AT_LIFE. Please don't message me hey ...and have me respond and have nothing to say. Just don't bother then!

Mail Settings
To send a message to mikeyb1127 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 50
You must have a picture to contact this user.