Age: 39
Age: 40
Setez: Happiness is a state of mind...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Petaluma, California
37 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Black, Cancer
Setez is looking for a relationship.
Some University

So fresh and so clean, clean...

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Well, let's see... I am a college student who works part time and appreciates good old fashion fun. I love listening to and playing music (I play the piano) and like to consider myself somewhat of an artist. I enjoy good music, meaning I'm not bias towards any particluar genre. I would love to record an album one day, until then I'll keep writing my own songs. I also enjoy exercising and jogging, and playing video games when I have some down time. I'm originally from Cincinnati Ohio, but I have taken to this California weather quite well. I'm a huge basketball fan, preferring it over football (I don't watch baseball), and can't wait to see Lebron James win his first ring. Other than that, I love going to movies and trying new food. So I guess my ideal date would still be dinner and a movie.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
As previously stated, dinner and a movie still holds value in my book...

Get the POF Mobile Apps