chronos54: Seeking great girl to share life with
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Kirkland, Washington
63 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
chronos54 is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree
Night Owl
Software engineer

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi! I'm hoping to find a woman that I can connect with and make life an exciting adventure to wake up to every day. Let's face it, getting old can be depressing, but together we can make it the best years of our lives.

A little bit about myself. My interests are sports (hockey, baseball, football), pool (as in billiards), fast cars (Corvettes), astronomy, movies, dining, and most music. And not necessarily in that order! I do enjoy sitting at home, talking, watching tv, and going for long drives. Given all those, I will gladly welcome the opportunity to explore any new interests you may have.

I am a computer professional who has worked in the field for over 30 yrs. I am financially stable and own my own house. I come with no baggage.

Drop me a line if you would like to know more.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet somewhere for a drink or two where we can relax and get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to chronos54 you MUST meet the following criteria: