Arobbduhh: Little bit of a country girl from the city!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Marysville, California
28 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
Arobbduhh is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Health care

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Young lady who works alot. I'm looking for a reason to not spend soo much time at work.
I just moved to Marysville from sac/Roseville area to be closer to work in December 2012.
I enjoy a good time.
I am adopted but I love my family to pieces. I can easily say my father is one of my best friends.

I drive a beat up 2002 Honda! Her name is Rhonda! she has too many memories!! My little trooper! She should have been a truck!

I have many styles, but no sense of fashion! I like to get dressed up to go out but also like to get down and dirty out playing with quads or riding horses.
I'm not stuck up or snooty, I try my best to get along with just about anybody.
I'm looking to meet someone who works as much as I do, someone big on out door activities and just down to earth. I want someone to take me fishing! Someone who will help set stuff up but let me do the hard work, there is always an opportunity to learn new things. Especially if your not afraid to I would love someone to go horseback riding with. I'm an English rider but I've ridden western. I would love camping trips off horseback and lots of beer and good food!
I am also a young woman so I love to shop. For me, for you, for my family. I do like to go get my hair done and look and feel cute, but I do that on my own time and would never drag you with me!
Don't take me for a super country girl, I like the best of both worlds. I enjoy day trips to the beach or San Francisco. I went to Napa for the first time last year and I fell in love with wine tasting.
If I find someone worth slowing down I want to really travel and see the world. I LOVE pictures so be prepared to get a picture taken!!
I am also a big sports fan. Daddy raised me right! Die hard Chicago Bears fan. Love the Blackhawks and the Sharks. Lets just say I can hang with the boys!

Random fact: I used I to ride horses competitively for over 17 years. They are truly the love of my life. The smell of horse manure early in the morning is the best smell, if you weren't raised around horses you have no clue what I'm talking about! :))

Get the POF Mobile Apps