digandtallman: looking for my number 1
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Pecos, Texas
34 year old Male, 7' 0" (213cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
digandtallman is looking for a relationship.
High school
Blue Collar
oil field

yup this is my toys too big to fit it in the picture

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
hi my name is Mike I am 7'0 tall I work in the oil and gas industry I work hard for what I want in life I'm looking for the same in a girl that works for what she wants and knows how to treat others I like to go 4 wheeling, shooting ,mudding , I like to travel go for drives I would like to meet a person that has similar interests in what I enjoyed doing I like to have fun you just live once I think that everything happens for a reason I like to laugh and joke around I like rap country rock I like to have a drink every now and then I am not a big drinker I do not do drugs I just like to enjoy life and live everyday to the fullest I like to play with big trucks so if you would like to know more just ask so I like a girl that knows how to dress up when she needs to but at the same time can go out and play in the mud and knows what she wants in life and that knows what she likes I'm a bit of a redneck I am a blue collar oil field worker thats want to play hard work hard I have my head on my shoulders the right way i pay my bills I got a truck I work in Tx 4 weeks on 2 weeks off I love it in west Tx

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner and Drinks maybe going shooting if your up for it.