ClarkKent11: Clark Kent in search of Lois
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Manchester, nh, New Hampshire
48 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
ClarkKent11 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Kitchen design and sales

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
How does one describe themselves without sounding like an egomaniac?
I am very athletic and energetic. I love to play soccer, run, rollerblade, rock climb, and cycle. I used to be a certified personal trainer and go to the gym regularly. I am an honest, compassionate, caring, tender person but also have a strong, silent, confident side. I am independent and have traveled around the world. I come from a large family and they are the rock that supports me! I have a large circle of friends which keep me real. I have been known to be comedic and can entertain just about anyone! I enjoy my profession and work quite hard at succeeding in my field. I am an avid music fan. I mean a real avid music fan! Also, I enjoy movies, cooking, theatre, and just about anything cultural including Italian opera. I would like to meet someone who is sure about themselves and their partner. Someone who is not afraid of life and it's problems. Someone who wants to live and enjoy life to its fullest potential. Someone that is real and grounded. It would also help if she were open minded and thought more of the world than just herself. This would be my ideal match. That's all for now folks!!! ;-)
What would describe my ideal woman? To start off she would have to be attractive. Not Cindy Crawford :-( but like Wynona Ryder :-). But this doesn't mean she couldn't be intelligent. A woman that would be sexier in a baseball hat and jeans than a $200 haircut. Someone that is not driven by materialistic things. I enjoy material items, but they do not rule my world. Someone who knows a little about sports or a lot about music would be a definite plus. Someone who is not afraid to be wrong and would stand up for their convictions. A person that could go to a museum or to a home show and not feel uncomfortable. Someone that would be open to new things. A little adventure or embarrassment never hurt anyone. A woman that could walk into a room with her head held high and a smile on her face. Confidence - Yes; Arrogance - No! Someone that is prepared to stick with the one they love through thick and thin. Pretty much someone that I could share all that is around me. My best friend, a lover, a confidant. This would be someone that I would like to meet!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to go for a sunrise hike. Have a picnic breakfast of fresh fruit, bagels, biscuits, and fresh juice and coffee. Enjoy the sun and some smiles. Finish the hike and go for a lakeside lunch.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to ClarkKent11 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 48.

Get the POF Mobile Apps