nella2170: Giving this a try...
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Doylestown, Pennsylvania
50 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
nella2170 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Okay, okay, okay....not that I make New Year's resolutions, but have revised my profile to give a little more insight on what makes me tick.

I'm a firm believer that no one can effectively summarize themselves in a paragraph or two, and those who can, know... ; ) So here's a list of totally random things about me:

I’m a smartass*
Animal lover
Amazing Scrabble player
Read non-stop
Love sports
Naked is one of my favorite books (ahem…what did you think I was going to say?) ;)
Love shows like: Arrested Development, Curb Your Enthusiasm, etc.
Love to salsa dance
Drive fast, but not reckless
Love to curse
Science is my favorite subject
I think I’m shy, but everyone who knows me laughs when I say that: I’m an introverted extrovert, or is it extroverted introvert?….oh well, you get the idea
Prefer to meet someone over talking/texting
Top priorities in a partner/date: Smart and funny, just never works out without those two components…

*Addendum 1/14/13 - Used to have three lines of "I'm a smartass", but got tired of every salutation being, "Hey smartass..." ; )

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to nella2170 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:29 and 52.
You must have a picture to contact this user.