brookeeeeem: New to town...
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Pacifica, California
38 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
brookeeeeem is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Program Manager

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hey there. About me...hmmm.. Well, I just moved here from the southeast, but I don't fit the mold of a southern girl (except for the accent of course). I moved here to get away from the southern mentality and I'd love to meet someone awesome to hang out with and maybe more. I'm pretty outspoken, honest (okay, blunt), fun, and a complete free spirit. I love live music, exploring, laughing, sitting by the ocean and listening to the waves, random road trips, and football.

I enjoy people who are passionate and intense. If you have nothing in this world that makes you that way, then you might be a little dead inside. If you take yourself seriously, prefer fancy restaurants and are concerned with what others think, i'm definitely not the person for you...unless you are looking to free yourself from those constraints. Where are the guys who don't take themselves so seriously and know how to be silly? I want to have FUN with someone...not sit in stuffy restaurants and gaze into each others' eyes for 2 hours. A little romance is great...when it's subtle and completely surprising, not overstated and predictable.

I know what I want, and BS is not on the list. If you're confused, getting over an ex, playing games, etc., please don't waste my time.

Some people would call me curvy, but I think I'm much more than that. Judge for yourself. BUT, if you are shallow, or searching for a girl you can hang from a chandelier then keep it moving :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I actually hate 'dates', so my ideal date would be casual, relaxed. It's hard to say what the first date should be without knowing the person you are going with. FYI- I hate coffee.

Mail Settings
To send a message to brookeeeeem you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 40
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married