Age: 39
Age: 38
ethan579: People like me because I'm polite, and rarely late
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Houston, Texas
38 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
ethan579 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Pharmacy Technician

At Old Trafford

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Ethan
Hey there, I'm Ethan. I'm a pretty laid back person, or so I've been told. I'm a Yankee originally from New Jersey but have lived in Houston the majority of my life. The country life never really rubbed off on me but I do like to get outside when the weather is nice and I really enjoy fishing. I love sports, baseball is my favorite. The NY Mets are my team but I'll cheer for the 'Stros too. I'm a Cowboys fan, which I understand is a deal breaker for some, lol. I have quite a lot of other interests and have been on some really great adventures as well.

Ultimately I'm looking for my PIC, other half, etc... But I am not going to rush into anything either so for now I'm looking for someone I click with. I've met some *ahem* "interesting" people online as I'm sure many of you ladies have as well, but that just means we're all one step closer to the one we're supposed to be with, right?

I do not drink anymore (personal choice) but I don't care if you do. Hell, if I like you I'll make sure you get home safe and even hold your hair if you've had a few too many. Smoking cigarettes is a deal breaker for me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A walk in the park, museum, the Zoo, coffee, people watching. I'm up for anything really.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ethan579 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not be married
Must not smoke