Age: 32
Hang Out
Becks310: Gone Fishing...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Playa del rey, California
31 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Gemini
Becks310 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me

I enjoy watching my favorite movies - or reading my favorite books - over and over again. I like to cook, but I especially like baking. I'm told by my co-workers that I should open a bakery, so I guess I'm good at it! No current plans to open a bakery, however. I think I would need more than an English degree for that.

I use my English degree to teach Language Arts to the most awkward children within the school system - middle schoolers. They generally smell about as bad as you would imagine, and worse on days when they have gym class. But despite the smell, I enjoy teaching the 11-13 age range. They always think they're hilarious, and sometimes they're right.

I do sincerely like all kinds of music, although I know everyone says that. I prefer music with words, so that I can sing along enthusiastically in my car.

BASEBALL - if you love it, awesome; if you like it, ok; if you don't know anything about it, I'd be happy to teach you!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Becks310 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 31.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps