sarahsweety23324: Stay Classy
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Clovis, California
31 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Other Ethnicity, Gemini
sarahsweety23324 wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
Real Estate Manager

Wine tasting on the way to Pismo Beach.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Sarah
Hi! My name is Sarah nice to meet you.
I'm a deep, spontaneous, loving girl, and family-orientated who always finds time for fun. I am always laughing, trying to better myself, and have a positive outlook on life. In my spare time I like to relax through dance, travel, writing poetry, and discovering the local music scene. I love getting outdoors and exploring new activities and perspectives. I'm looking for a man I can spend my free time with, someone who is classy and interesting. I'd like to meet a loving, positive, funny guy who has depth share my love for music, literature, culinary pursuits and new outdoors adventures with. Looking for a sweet gentle man. If you want to get to know me a little better, message me :).

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We would grab a cup of coffee at Starbucks to get to know each other better and match our chemistry From there we could plan a nice dinner and drinks maybe at yardhouse, get to know each others unique perspectives on life. Laughter is the best part of a first date.

Get the POF Mobile Apps