ddb63: Adventurer...Are You?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Homer city, Pennsylvania
54 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Other
Caucasian, Gemini
ddb63 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I enjoy getting outdoors and spending time with nature whether it be by hiking through the woods, fishing, hunting, bicycling or just driving around. I have traveled throughout most of western PA, been to Ohio, Wisconsin, South Carolina, Florida and California, New York and would like to see more. I also enjoy watching a good hockey game(Pens fan), football and movies. I am creative and enjoy cooking up new dishes in the kitchen, even the simplest dishes can be recreated with a touch of something new. I also enjoy hitting the night scene checking out the different bands. My music has a wide range from oldies (Beatles,David Bowie, Zepplin....) to newer music (Foo Fighters,Evanescence,Linkin Park, Maroon 5.....), not really into country.
Looking for a woman who isn't afraid to try new things, active, explore new places, still knows how to be a lady, kind, honest and lives in integrity. I do have tattoo's and plan on getting more(hope that doesn't offends you). PLEASE IF YOU ARE SEPARATED DO NOT CONTACT ME

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A place where we would be comfortable and enjoy a meal, cup of coffee, or a drink, to get to know each other better.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ddb63 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:36 and 54.
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.